Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--September 28, 2001

Frederick Brown Junior Amphitheater, Peachtree City, GA
September 28, 2001

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Adrian Baker
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Dance Dance Dance
6. Do You Wanna Dance
7. Little Honda
8. Be True To Your School
9. Surfer Girl
10. Don't Worry Baby
11. Then I Kissed Her
12. I Can Hear Music
13. Kiss Me Baby
14. Darlin'
15. Cottonfields
16. Ballad Of Ole' Betsy
17. Little Deuce Coupe
18. 409
19. Shut Down
20. I Get Around
21. Why Do Fools Fall In Love?
22. Come Go With Me
23. Rock And Roll Music
24. In My Room
25. God Only Knows
26. Sloop John B
27. Wouldn't It Be Nice
28. Good Vibrations
29. Kokomo
30. All Summer Long
31. Help Me Rhonda
32. Barbara Ann
33. Surf City
34. Surfin Safari
35. Surfin USA

36. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by:

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.