Make your own free website on
Beach Boys Concert--September 3, 2006

Wildwoods Convention Center, Wildwood, NJ
September 3, 2006

Contributor Joe Leoni writes: "The concert was entitled The Last Blast of the Season! This was their second performance of the day. They earlier played in Wilkes-Barre, PA for a free concert at Kirby Park."

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Chris Farmer
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Scott Totten


1. Do It Again
2. Surfin' Safari
3. All Summer Long
4. It’s OK
5. Don’t Back Down
6. Summer Means Fun
7. Surf City
8. Catch A Wave
9. Hawaii
10. Little Honda
11. Summertime Blues
12. Surfer Girl
13. Don't Worry Baby
14. Darlin’
15. Cool Head, Warm Heart
16. Good Timin’
17. Good to My Baby
18. Duke Of Earl
19. Come Go With Me
20. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
21. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
22. Still Cruisin'
23. Little Deuce Coupe
24. 409
25. Shut Down
26. I Get Around
27. God Only Knows
28. Sloop John B
29. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
30. California Girls
31. Good Vibrations
32. Help Me Rhonda
33. Dance Dance Dance
34. Do You Wanna Dance
35. Barbara Ann
36. Surfin’ U.S.A.

37. Kokomo
38. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Joe Leoni

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.