1.Voulez-Vous 4:44
2.Knowing Me, Knowing You 4:30
3.Chiquitita 5:29
4.Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) 5:06
5.Super Trouper 4:31
6.I Have A Dream 4:35
7.The Name Of The Game/Eagle 9:26
8.Thank You For The Music 3:10
9.Two For The Price Of One 3:10
10.Slipping Through My Fingers 4:04
11.Me And I 4:19
12.Summer Night City 5:29
13.Take A Chance On Me 4:33
14.The Way Old Friends Do 3:06
15.Waterloo 3:31
16.Dancing Queen 3:45

*The same contents as SWEET DREAMS ARE MADE OF THIS

Back to Bootlegs Information Page