The Astrological Houses

fire101.gif (27575 bytes)

Return to Main Menu

The forecasts often refer to planets moving through different "Houses" of your chart. Your chart is divided into twelve Houses, each representing a certain part of your life. For example, the Seventh House refers to marriage. This means that if Venus moves into this part of your chart, it could signify a significant improvement in an existing relationship, or that an important new relationship may be about to happen. To find out more about the Houses, click here.


First House

Second House

Third House

Fourth House

Fifth House

Sixth House

Seventh House

Eighth House

Ninth House

Tenth House

Eleventh House

Twelfth House


Return to Main Menu