Beach Boys Concert--August 31, 1991

South Dakota State Fair, Huron, SD
August 31, 1991

This concert included a rare performance of the 1965 album track, "The Girl From New York City", surprisingly sung by Carl on lead vocal instead of Mike.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston
Al Jardine
Carl Wilson

Backup band included:

Mike Meros
Richie Cannata
Adrian Baker
Ed Carter
Matt Jardine
Billy Hinsche
Mike Kowalski


1. California Girls
2. You're So Good To Me
3. Darlin'
4. Then I Kissed Her
5. Do It Again
6. Surfer Girl
7. Don't Worry Baby (Matt)
8. Be True To Your School
9. Come Go With Me
10. Still Cruisin'
11. Rock & Roll Music
12. Little Deuce Coupe
13. 409
14. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
15. Shut Down
16. Little GTO
17. I Get Around
18. The Girl From New York City (Carl)
19. Dance Dance Dance
20. Do You Wanna Dance (Bruce)
21. In My Room
22. God Only Knows
23. Sloop John B.
24. Wouldn't Be Nice
25. Good Vibrations
26. Kokomo
27. Help Me Rhonda
28. Barbara Ann
29. Back In The USSR
30. Fun Fun Fun

31. Wipeout (Billy Hinsche)
32. Surfin' Safari
33. Surf City
34. Surfin' USA

Contributed by: Brian Ransom

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.