Point of Rocks Online
Political e-mail addresses


Local Interest | Ruritan | Links to Issue Sites | About This Site | Scholarship Details | Political e-mail addresses | Happenings

Local Government e-mail & Links

County Commisioners

President David Gray 301-694-1101 dgray@fredco-md.net
Vice President Terre Rhoderick 301-694-1092 trhoderick@fredco-md.net
Commissioner Jan Gardner 301-694-1092 jgardner@fredco-md.net
Commissioner Lenny Thompson 301-694-1028 lthompson@fredco-md.net
Commissioner Rick Weldon 301-694-1028 rweldon@fredco-md.net

State Delegates

Delegate Sue Hecht (D)
email: sue_hecht@house.state.md.us

Delegate Louise V. Snodgrass (R)
email: louise_snodgrass@house.state.md.us

Delegate Joseph R. Bartlett (R)
email: joseph_bartlett@house.state.md.us

Delegate David R. Brinkley (R)
email: david_brinkley@house.state.md.us

Delegate Paul S. Stull (R)
email: paul_stull@house.state.md.us

Delegate Mark K. Shriver (D)
email: mark_shriver@house.state.md.us

Delegate Leon G. Billings (D)
email: Leon_Billings@house.state.md.us

Delegate Richard LaVay (R)800-492-7122 x 3090
email: richard_lavay@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jean Cryor (Republican) 800-492-7122 x3090
email: jean_cryor@house.state.md.us

State Senators

Senator Jennie M. Forehand (Democrat)
email: jennie_forehand@senate.state.md.us

Senator Jean W. Roesser (Republican)
email: jean_roesser@senate.state.md.us

State Executives

PARRIS N. GLENDENING, Governor (Democrat)
e-mail: governor@gov.state.md.us

KATHLEEN KENNEDY TOWNSEND, Lieutenant Governor (Democrat)
e-mail: ltgovernor@gov.state.md.us

HARRIET TREGONING, Special Secretary of Smart Growth
e-mail: htregoning@gov.state.md.us

Enter content here

Enter supporting content here