The Beatles
John, Paul, George and Ringo


Midi Files

This is my listing as of 9/30/98
As time allows others will be added, so please come back.
Take as many as you like or just sit back and listen to your favorites here.

Just Right click on the file you want to hear while you browse or
Left click to download to your disk.

Could This Be Rocky Raccoon ?                  Or is this Ringo
All You Need is Love
Paperback Writer
Back in The USSR
 Penny Lane
Rocky Raccoon
Come Together
Don't Let Me Down
 StrawBerry Fields Forever
Eight Days a Week
 Sun King
Get Back
Tell a Secret
Hello Good bye
 The Fool on the Hill
Here Comes the Sun
 The Long and Winding Road
I'm Looking Through You
We Can Work It Out
I Saw Her Standing There
 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Let it Be
Love Me Do
 You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
Magical Mystery Tour
Norwegian Wood
NoWhere Man


Wav Intro Home

FastCounter by LinkExchange