Here are the chapter by chapter cliffhanger endings to:

 Cast of Characters
Chapter 1:  The Masked Crusader
Chapter 2:  Death Takes the Helm
Chapter 3:  Drive to Doom
Chapter 4:  Suspense at Midnight 
Chapter 5: Murder Meter; 
Chapter 6:  Exit to Eternity
Chapter 7: Doorway to Destruction
Chapter 8: Destined to Die  
Chapter 9:Danger Express  
Chapter 10:Suicide Sacrifice  
Chapter 11:The Fatal Mistake  
Chapter 12: The Man Behind the Mask