Beach Boys Concert--January 24, 1989

Phildelphia, PA
January 24, 1989

This concert featured both Brian Wilson and Chicago.

Beach Boys present included:

Mike Love
Brian Wilson
Carl Wilson
Al Jardine
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:



1. California Girls
2. Rock & Roll Music
3. Wouldn't It Be Nice
4. Be True To Your School
5. Surfer Girl
6. Love and Mercy
7. Walking the Line
8. Melt Away
9. Little Deuce Coupe
10. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
11. Shut Down
12. 409
13. Little GTO
14. I Get Around
15. God Only Knows
16. Sloop John B.
17. Good Vibrations
18. Help Me Rhonda
19. Wipeout
20. Barbara Ann
21. Surfin Safari
22. Surf City
23. Surfin' USA
24. Kokomo

Encore: (Featuring Chicago)
25. In The Midnight Hour
26. Dancing In The Streets
27. Feeling Stronger Every Day
28. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Donnie Flynn

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.