Beach Boys Concert--October 10, 1989

Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
October 10, 1989

Another great "Beachago" concert.

Beach Boys present included:

Mike Love
Carl Wilson
Al Jardine
Bruce Johnston

Backup band:

Matt Jardine
Mike Kowalski
Jeff Foskett
Mike Meros
Billy Hinsche
Ed Carter


1. California Girls
2. Sloop John B.
3. Wouldn't It Be Nice
4. Do It Again
5. Be True To Your School
6. Don't Worry Baby
7. Surfer Girl
8. Still Cruisin'
9. Little Deuce Coupe
10. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
11. Shut Down
12. GTO
13. I Get Around
14. God Only Knows
15. Good Vibrations
16. Kokomo
17. Come Go With Me
18. Wipeout
19. Barbara Ann
20. Surfin Safari
21. Surf City
22. Surfin' USA

Encore (with Chicago):
23. Wishin' You Were Here
24. Darlin'
25. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
26. You're The Inspiration
27. Help Me, Rhonda
28. In The Midnight Hour
29. Dancin' In The Streets
30. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Steve Mayo

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.