Beach Boys Concert--October 11, 1997 (First Show)

The Orleans, Las Vegas, NV
October 11, 1997 (First Show)

A setlist from a period of transition; David Marks had joined the group, Al & Matt were still there as well, and Adrian Baker had not yet stepped aboard. This was the first of two shows on this last night of a three-night run at The Orleans.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston
Al Jardine
David Marks

Backup band included:

Matt Jardine
Chris Farmer
Phil Bardowell
Tim Bonhomme
Mike Kowalski
Mike Meros
Richie Cannata


1. California Girls
2. Do It Again
3. Come Go With Me
4. Rock And Roll Music
5. Do You Wanna Dance
6. Surfer Girl
7. Then I Kissed Her
8. Don't Worry Baby
9. Little Deuce Coupe
10. 409
11. Shut Down
12. I Get Around
13. In My Room
14. Sloop John B
15. Wouldn't It Be Nice
16. Good Vibrations
17. Kokomo
18. Help Me Rhonda
19. Surfin Safari
20. Surf City
21. Surfin USA

22. Barbara Ann
23. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: C-Man

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.