Beach Boys Concert--November 19, 1983

Universal Amphitheater, Hollywood, CA
November 19, 1983

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston
Carl Wilson
Brian Wilson
Al Jardine

Backup band:

Mike Meros
Ed Carter
Bobby Figueroa
Mike Kowalski
Jeff Foskett
Billy Hinsche


1. California Girls
2. Sloop John B.
3. Darlin'
4. Dance, Dance, Dance
5. Wouldn't It Be Nice
6. You're So Good To Me
7. The Warmth Of The Sun
8. Imagine
9. God Only Knows
10. The Boogie's Back In Town
11. Runaway
12. Little Deuce Coupe
13. 409
14. Shut Down
15. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
16. I Get Around
17. I'm Lost Without You (AKA It's Just A Matter Of Time)
18. Come Go With Me
19. Be True To Your School
20. Disney Girls
21. Heaven
22. Surfer Girl
23. Rockin' All Over The World
24. Help Me Rhonda
25. Rock And Roll Music
26. Surfin' Safari
27. Surf City
28. Surfin' U.S.A.

29. Good Vibrations
30. Barbara Ann
31. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: STE

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.