Mike Love Concert--November 6, 1981

Mike Love
Chadds Ford, PA
November 6, 1981

This concert was part of a limited solo tour to promote Mike Love's solo album "Looking Back With Love".

Main Vocalist:

Mike Love

Backup band included:



1. California Girls
2. On And On And On
3. Calendar Girl
4. Rock'n'Roll Music
5. Be My Baby
6. Runnin' Around The World
7. Looking Back With Love (false start)
8. Looking Back With Love
9. Do It Again
10. Imagine
11. 409
12. Shut Down
13. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. I Get Around
16. Teach Me Tonight
17. Paradise Found
18. Rockin' The Man In The Boat
19. Help Me, Rhonda
20. Barbara Ann
21. Surfer Girl
22. California Beach
23. Surfin' Safari
24. Surf City
25. Surfin' USA
26. Good Vibrations
27. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: STE, additional info Jeff Foskett

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.