Beach Boys Concert--1992

North Narrabeen Reserve, Sydney, Australia

Looking at the setlist this looks like it was a great concert. Some pleasant surprises: "Darlin" and "Then I Kissed Her" are featured very late in the concert. Also, "Darlin","God Only Knows", and "Good Vibrations" are performed consecutively by Carl! Also this was one of very few shows that featured the new version of "Surfin'".

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Al Jardine
Carl Wilson
Bruce Johnston

Backup band included:

John Stamos (percussion/vocals)
Adrian Baker (vocals/guitar)
Ed Carter (vocals/bass guitar)
Billy Hinsche (vocals/keyboards)
Mike Meros (keyboards)
Mike Kowalski (drums)
Matt Jardine (vocals/percussion)
Richard Cannata (horns)
Jeff Peters (House Sound Engineer)


1. California Girls
2. Sloop John B
3. Wouldn't It Be Nice
4. Do It Again
5. Catch A Wave
6. Hawaii
7. Be True To Your School
8. Come Go With Me
9. Still Cruisin'
10. Surfin' (1992 version)
11. Hot Fun In The Summertime
12. Surfer Girl
13. Don't Worry Baby
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. 409
16. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
17. Shut Down
18. Little GTO
19. I Get Around
20. Forever (John Stamos)
21. Under The Boardwalk
22. Cottonfields
23. Dance Dance Dance
24. Do You Wanna Dance
25. In My Room
26. Then I Kissed Her
27. Darlin'
28. God Only Knows
29. Good Vibrations
30. Kokomo
31. Help Me Rhonda
32. Barbara Ann
33. Fun Fun Fun

34. Wipeout
35. Surfin' Safari
36. Surf City
37. Surfin' USA

Contributed by: Matt

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.