Beach Boys Concert--March 1, 1979

Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY
March 1, 1979

One of the infamous concerts where "Here Comes The Night" was unfairly booed by the audience. This was Mike Meros' first show with the band.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Al Jardine
Dennis Wilson
Carl Wilson
Brian Wilson
Bruce Johnston

Backup band included:

Mike Meros


1. California Girls
2. Darlin'
3. Do It Again
4. Little Deuce Coupe
5. In My Room
6. Caroline, No
7. God Only Knows
8. Sloop John B
9. It's OK
10. Catch A Wave
11. Rock & Roll Music
12. Here Comes The Night
13. Good Timin' (Dennis)
14. Angel Come Home
15. Lady Lynda
16. Sumahama
17. Help Me, Rhonda
18. Wouldn't It Be Nice
19. Be True To Our School
20. I Get Around
21. Surfin' USA

22. You Are So Beautiful
23. Surfer Girl
24. Good Vibrations
25. Barbara Ann
26. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Bob Finkel, additional info Jim Hennessy

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.