Beach Boys Concert--April 4, 2008

Hammersmith Apollo, London, England
April 4, 2008

Among the changes in the arrangements since Scott Totten took over as musical director: the first seven songs were performed in their full versions, Kiss Me Baby included an a capella outro, Sloop John B included the a capella break.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Bruce Johnston
David Marks

Backup band:

Scott Totten
Randell Kirsch
John Cowsill
Tim Bonhomme
Christian Love


1. Do It Again
2. Don't Back Down
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Surf City
6. Surfin' Safari
7. Surfin' USA
8. Surfer Girl
9. You're So Good To Me
10. Good To My Baby
11. Good Timin'
12. Forever (David Marks)
13. Darlin'
14. The Warmth Of The Sun
15. Wendy
16. Kiss Me Baby
17. Let Him Run Wild
18. The Little Girl I Once Knew
19. Then I Kissed Her
20. I Can Hear Music
21. Ballad Of Ole Betsy
22. Dont Worry Baby
23. Little Deuce Coupe
24. 409
25. Shut Down
26. I Get Around


27. California Girls
28. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
29. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
30. California Dreamin'
31. Sloop John B
32. Sail On Sailor
33. You Still Believe In Me
34. Here Today
35. 'Til I Die
36. Their Hearts Were Full Of Spring
37. In My Room
38. Everyone's In Love With You
39. All This Is That
40. Cool Head, Warm Heart
41. Disney Girls
42. God Only Knows
43. Kokomo
44. Cottonfields
45. Help Me Rhonda
46. Do You Wanna Dance
47. Barbara Ann
48. Wouldn't It Be Nice

49. Good Vibrations
50. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Andrew G. Doe, as posted on the BBB Board

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.