Brian Wilson Concert--June 28, 2008

Brian Wilson
Kenwood House, London, England
June 28, 2008

This was the first show with the newly modified band lineup. Brett Simons makes his debut here, and Mike D'Amico makes a permanent return. Bob Lizik and Jim Hines retired from the band prior to this portion of the tour.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Darian Sahanaja
Scott Bennett
Probyn Gregory
Nik Walusko
Taylor Mills
Paul Mertens
Nelson Bragg
Mike D'Amico
Brett Simons


1. California Girls
2. Then I Kissed Her
3. Dance, Dance, Dance
4. Surfer Girl
5. Hawaii
6. Drive-In
7. You're So Good To Me
8. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
9. Salt Lake City
10. Do You Wanna Dance?
11. Don't Worry Baby
12. I Get Around
13. Do It Again

-Intermission- 14. All Summer Long
15. Catch A Wave
16. Girl Don't Tell Me
17. In My Room
18. Please Let Me Wonder
19. I'd Love Just Once To See You
20. The Little Girl I Once Knew
21. Break Away
22. Heroes And Villains
23. Add Some Music To Your Day
24. Sloop John B
25. God Only Knows
26. Sail On, Sailor
27. Marcella
28. Good Vibrations

29. Johnny B. Goode
30. Help Me, Rhonda
31. Barbara Ann
32. Surfin' USA
33. Fun, Fun, Fun
34. Southern California

Contributed by: Laurence Reid, personnel info Andrew G. Doe

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.