Beach Boys Concert--July 19, 1987

Wembley Arena, England
July 19, 1987

Bruce commented during the show that this was the first time the Beach Boys had played in London without Dennis. "Heaven", "Disney Girls" and (maybe) "Getcha Back" were dedicated to him. Also noteworthy: the late inclusion of "Come Go With Me."

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Al Jardine
Carl Wilson
Bruce Johnston

Backup band included:



1. California Girls
2. I Can Hear Music
3. Sloop John B.
4. Darlin'
5. Dance, Dance, Dance
6. Wouldn't It Be Nice
7. Do It Again
8. Then I Kissed Her
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. In My Room
11. God Only Knows
12. Cottonfields
13. Okie From Muskogee
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
16. Shut Down
17. 409
18. Little GTO
19. I Get Around
20. Surfer Girl
21. Heaven
22. Getcha Back
23. California Dreamin'
24. Come Go with Me
25. Disney Girls
26. Good Vibrations
27. Rock'n'Roll Music
28. Help Me Rhonda
29. Barbara Ann
30. Wipe Out
31. Surfin' Safari
32. Surf City
33. Surfin' USA
34. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Andrew

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.