Brian Wilson Concert--July 8, 2008

Brian Wilson
Avalon Ballroom, Ontario, Canada

July 8, 2008

This show featured a smaller version of Brian's regular backing band, as well as an abbreviated setlist.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett - acoustic guitar, vocals
Gary Griffin - keyboards, vocals
Nik Walusko - electric guitar, vocals
Probyn Gregory - electric bass, vocals
Nelson Bragg - percussion, vocals
Scott Bennett - drums, keyboards, vocals


1. Do It Again
2. Dance, Dance, Dance
3. Catch A Wave
4. Hawaii
5. Surfer Girl
6. In My Room
7. Then I Kissed Her (Jeff with Brian)
8. All Summer Long
9. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
10. Add Some Music To Your Day
11. You're So Good To Me
12. Do You Wanna Dance?
13. California Girls
14. Sloop John B.
15. Wouldn't It Be Nice (Jeff)
16. God Only Knows
17. Goin' Home
18. I Get Around
19. Good Vibrations

-Band Introductions-

20. Johnny B. Goode
21. Help Me Rhonda
22. Barbara Ann
23. Surfin' USA (with Let's Go Trippin' Intro)
24. Fun, Fun, Fun

25. Southern California

Contributed by: Dave Joyce

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.