Beach Boys Concert--August 1, 1964 (First show)

Memorial Coliseum, Sacramento, CA
August 1, 1964 (First show)

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Dennis Wilson
Al Jardine
Brian Wilson
Carl Wilson

Backup band included:

No backup band


1. Little Honda
2. Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow
3. The Little Old Lady From Pasadena
4. Hushabye
5. Hawaii
6. Let's Go Trippin'
7. The Wanderer (Dennis on lead, Brian plays drums)
8. Surfer Girl
9. Monster Mash
10. Be True To Your School
11. Graduation Day
12. Surfin' USA
13. Don't Back Down
14. Don't Worry Baby
15. Wendy
16. I Get Around
17. Fun, Fun, Fun

Contributed by: Mark Raphael

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.