Beach Boys Concert--August 15, 1973

Chicago's Auditorium Theatre, Chicago
August 15, 1973

Conspicuously missing from this setlist is "God Only Knows"; interestingly enough four other Pet Sounds tracks are included.

Beach Boys present:

Mike Love
Dennis Wilson
Carl Wilson
Blondie Chaplin
Ricky Fataar
Al Jardine

Backup band:



1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. Leavin' This Town
3. Trader
4. California Girls
5. You Still Believe In Me
6. Marcella
7. Funky Pretty
8. Surfin USA
9. Caroline No
10. Surfer Girl
11. California Saga
12. We Got Love
13. Surf's Up
14. Sloop John B
15. Help Me Rhonda
16. Sail On Sailor
17. Good Vibrations
18. I Get Around
19. It's About Time
20. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by:

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.