Brian Wilson Concert--August 19, 2002

Brian Wilson
B.B. King's Bar & Grill, New York, NY
August 19, 2002
First Show

Brian dedicated "Be My Baby" to Ellie Greenwich, the writer of that song, who was in the front row.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett (Guitar, vocals, banjo, percussion)
Bob Lizik (Bass, vocals)
Paul Mertens (Woodwinds, Harmonica, vocals, bass harmonica, bass flute, flute, piccolo, sax)
Darian Sahanaja (Keyboards, vibraphone, vocals)
Nik Wonder (Guitar, vocals)
Probyn Gregory (Guitar, French horn, trumpet, vocals, Tannerin)
Taylor Mills (vocals)
Scott Bennett (vocals, keyboards, vibraphone, quiro, bicycle horn, tambourine)
Jim Hines (drums)
Mikey D'Amico (vocals, percussion, guitar)


1. You're Welcome
2. Wonderful
3. Cabinessence
4. California Girls
5. Meant For You
6. Friends
7. Dance Dance Dance
8. Sail on Sailor
9. Good Timin'
10. The Night Was So Young
11. Busy Doin' Nothin'
12. Your Imagination
13. Melt Away
14. Our Prayer
15. Heroes & Villains (Cantina Version)
16. Surf's Up
17. Marcella
18. Do It Again
19. Good Vibrations
20. Be My Baby
21. Surfin' USA
22. Fun Fun Fun
23. Love & Mercy

Contributed by: Susan Lang

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.