Brian Wilson Concert--September 10, 2007

Brian Wilson
Royal Festival Hall, London, England

September 10, 2007

The first public performance of "That Lucky Old Sun", an album that had not been recorded yet. The reception to the new music was very warm. Other new additions to the setlist: "Girl Don't Tell Me", "I'd Love Just Once To See You", "She Knows Me Too Well" (with Jeff Foskett on lead vocals), and the rarely performed "Salt Lake City".

This was the first of six nights at this venue.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Darian Sahanaja
Paul Mertens
Scott Bennett
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Taylor Mills
Jim Hines
Nelson Bragg
Bob Lizik

Plus the Stockholm Strings & Horns


1. Girl Don't Tell Me
2. Dance Dance Dance
3. Salt Lake City
4. Catch A Wave
5. Then I Kissed Her
6. In My Room
7. Do You Wanna Dance?
8. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
9. She Knows Me Too Well (Jeff Foskett)
10. I'd Love Just Once To See You
11. Do It Again
12. Please Let Me Wonder
13. California Girls
14. Sloop John B
15. Wouldn't It Be Nice
16. God Only Knows
17. Heroes And Villains
18. Good Vibrations


That Lucky Old Sun:
19. That Lucky Old Sun
20. Morning Beat
21. Good Kind of Love
22. Forever She'll Be My Surfer Girl
23. Live Let Live
24. Mexican Girl
25. California Role
26. Oxygen To The Brain
27. Midnights Another Day
28. Going Home
29. Southern California

Encore 1:
30. Johnny B Goode
31. I Get Around
32. Help Me Rhonda
33. Barbara Ann
34. Surfin' USA
35. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
36. She's Leaving Home

Contributed by: TheOther Anonymous, found on, Laurence Reid track title corrections

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.