Brian Wilson Concert--September 13, 2008

Brian Wilson
Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood, CA

September 13, 2008

The second of three nights at this venue.

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Darian Sahanaja
Scott Bennett
Probyn Gregory
Nik Walusko
Taylor Mills
Paul Mertens
Nelson Bragg
Mike D'Amico
Brett Simons


L.A. Philharmonic opened; Brian and band join them for: 1. Forever She'll Be My Surfer Girl
2. Can't Wait Too Long
3. Midnight's Another Day
4. That Lucky Old Sun (Reprise)
5. God Only Knows


6. California Girls
7. Catch A Wave
8. Dance Dance Dance
9. Surfer Girl
10. All Summer Long
11. Add Some Music
12. Our Prayer
13. Heroes & Villains
14. Do You Wanna Dance
15. Sloop John B
16. Wouldn't It Be Nice (Jeff)
17. Do It Again
18. I Get Around
19. Good Vibrations
20. Johnny B Goode
21. Help Me Rhonda
22. Barbara Ann
23. Surfin' U.S.A.
24. Fun Fun Fun
25. Southern California

Contributed by: Jorge Barba

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.