Brian Wilson Concert--September 23, 2007

Brian Wilson
Palace Theatre, Manchester, England

September 23, 2007

Main Vocalist:

Brian Wilson

Backup band included:

Jeffrey Foskett
Darian Sahanaja
Paul Mertens
Scott Bennett
Nik Walusko
Probyn Gregory
Taylor Mills
Jim Hines
Nelson Bragg
Bob Lizik

Plus the Stockholm Strings & Horns


1. Do It Again
2. The Little Girl I Once Knew
3. Girl Don't Tell Me
4. Dance Dance Dance
5. Salt Lake City
6. Then I Kissed Her
7. Surfer Girl
8. Roll Around Heaven
9. Do You Wanna Dance?
10. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
11. Don't Worry Baby(Jeff Foskett)
12. I'd Love Just Once To See You
13. In My Room
14. Sail On Sailor
15. California Girls
16. Wouldn't It Be Nice
17. Sloop John B
18. God Only Knows
19. Heroes And Villains
20. Good Vibrations


That Lucky Old Sun:
21. That Lucky Old Sun
22. Morning Beat
23. Good Kind of Love
24. Forever She'll Be My Surfer Girl
25. Live Let Live
26. Mexican Girl
27. California Role
28. Oxygen To The Brain
29. Midnights Another Day
30. Going Home
31. Southern California

Encore 1:
32. Johnny B Goode
33. I Get Around
34. Help Me Rhonda
35. Barbara Ann
36. Surfin' USA
37. Fun Fun Fun

Encore 2:
38. She's Leaving Home

Contributed by: Laurence

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.