Beach Boys Concert--September 8, 1989

Wembley Arena, London, England
September 8, 1989

Chicago did not join the Beach Boys for their 1989 European dates, hence the return of the standard setlist.

Beach Boys present:

Carl Wilson
Mike Love
Bruce Johnston
Al Jardine

Backup band included:

Jeff Foskett
Billy Hinsche
Mike Kowalski


1. California Girls
2. Sloop John B.
3. Wouldn't It Be Nice
4. Do It Again
5. Darlin'
6. Cottonfields
7. Rock And Roll Music
8. Be True To Your School
9. Don't Worry Baby
10. Hushabye
11. Then I Kissed Her
12. Surfer Girl
13. Still Cruisin'
14. Little Deuce Coupe
15. Little Old Lady From Pasadena
16. Shut Down
17. Little GTO
18. I Get Around
19. God Only Knows
20. California Dreamin'
21. Good Vibrations
22. Kokomo
23. Come Go With Me
24. Help Me Rhonda
25. Surfin' Safari
26. Surf City
27. Surfin' USA
28. Wipeout
29. Barbara Ann
30. Fun Fun Fun

Contributed by: Ian Alexander-Barnes

Please sign my guestbook

Back To My Beach Boys Page

Back to Setlists Page

To My Home Page

E-mail Me

This page has been visited times.