Marlboro Soil and Water Conservation District

Serving Marlboro County South Carolina

210 Throop Street
Bennettsville, SC 29512
(843) 479-4552


William C. Covington, Jr., Chairman
T.A. O'Neal, Vice Chairman
E. Michael O'Tuel, Treasurer
Francis M. Hinson, Secretary
C. Mack Helms, Commissioner
Regina N. Smith, Associate Commissioner
Richard Rogers, Associate Commissioner
J.P. Hodges, Commissioner Emeritus


Teresa E. Babb, District Conservationist
Shaun Worley , Soil Conservationist
Danny Driggers, Soil Conservation Technician
Dorothy Branyon, Administrative Assistant
John Alford, SC DNR LRCD Specialist

Marlboro SWCD
210 Throop St.
Bennettsville, SC 29512
United States

All About Us

Programs of the Marlboro SWCD:
Current Events:
Pee Dee RC&D Executive Director's Page:
Pee Dee Resource Conservation and Development:
2002 Marlboro District Anuual Report:
Marlboro SWCD Newsletter:

This page has been visited times.