Green Day
TABs & MIDI Files Archive

Released in 1991

Title: Made / Sequenced by: TAB
2,000 Light Years Away Jason Puentes
One For The Razorbacks ?
Welcome To Paradise ?
Christie Road Christopher J. Roy
Private Ale
Dominated Love Slave ?
One Of My Lies ?
80 S.O.N.
No One Knows ?
Who Wrote Holden Caulfield? S.O.N.
Words I Might Have Ate S.O.N.
Sweet Children S.O.N.
Best Thing In Town S.O.N.
Strangeland S.O.N. Guitar TAB
My Generation

©1998-2001 Sigbjørn Ottar Nydal