Make your own free website on Tripod.com
John Dewey High School Brooklyn, NY

e-mail

Last update:
9 Feb 2015

____________________________________________________________

For additions or corrections,
contact Rob Couteau

____________________________________________________________


Grads from 1972-1975;
see section below for 1976-1979:

 

Abere, David
da2@columbia.edu

Abrami, Frank
abraz1@verizon.net

Abramowitz, Barbara
blabramowitz@hotmail.com

Alkoff Malcohn, Elissa Lynn
emalcohn@earthlink.net

Anderson, Gary
GOPTU@aol.com

Anger, Michael
manger4713@aol.com

Anger, Rhoni (Yoheved Friedland)
Yohevedsgarden@cs.com


Aranoff, Mitzi

mjelkes@aol.com

Arbus, Julian
jarbus@yahoo.com

Assael, Andrea
Sixleafy@aol.com

Bach, Carla
carlabach@chemouni.com

Bailey, Warren
wbb1@cornell.edu

Bass, Mark
mkbjca@aol.com

Beckford, Marcia
beckmarcia@yahoo.com


Benjamin, Jeff
Sixleafy@aol.com

Berger, Glenn
MARSVENUS@aol.com

Berger, Naomi
nberger@mindspring.com

Bernstein, Philip
bernstp@rockvax.rockefeller.edu

Bernstein, Steve
steven2@gol.com

Binder, Paul

Blum, Laura
kellyblum@pon.net

Bochner, Ron
rrockhound@aol.com

Bonney Sokolovsky, Carol
sokolovsky5@cs.com

Braunstein Clinton, Janet
jlclinton@hotmail.com

Brazi, Andrea
abraz1@verizon.net

Brilliant, Nicole
nqb5541@is7.nyu.edu

Brodsky, Jay
nberger@mindspring.com

Brodsky Engelberg, Judith
JudyEngelberg@hotmail.com

Bronzaft Howald, Robin
Hobbit99@aol.com


Brooks, Karin
karinpugh@yahoo.com

Brown Immerman, Arlene
arlene@starquest.com

Bucaria Dake, Ann-Marie
dake1@llnl.gov

Canizzo, Joe
joecan@epix.net

Cantor-Gold, Roberta
rgold@goldnetusa.com

Cassa, Michael
Wilusayhi2@aol.com

Chiavetta, David
David48888@aol.com

Chichi, Brian A.
bchichi1@cox.net


Childers, Carl
Carl.Childers@Eng.SUN.COM

Childers, Charlene B.
CBlondell@aol.com

Cohn-Connor, Jeanne
jcohncon@preti.com

Cohen, Adrienne
stewart.weinstein@acedsl.com


Cohen, Erik
doublebass@pipeline.com

Cohen, Steve
sdcbklyn@aol.com

Cohn, Susan
mailto:scohn03@snet.net

Costa, Vicky
s.scds@gte.net

Couteau, Robert
rob_couteau@yahoo.com

Cretella, Lou
LOUIE254A@aol.com


Cuccia, Phyllis
XBKLYNER@aol.com

Datloff, Steven
Harrilof@aol.com

Davis Berkowitz, Jill
jberkowitz@paulweiss.com

Dayan, Robert
rob755@aol.com

Del Sorbo Paternoster, Denise
DMP423@aol.com

De Luca, Vincent (74)
DeLucaVCED@msn.com

DiLiberto, Carol
beachgirl32931@aol.com

DiPaolo, Roseanne
Happyinpa94@aol.com

DiTrumpet, Paulie
PaulieDiTrumpet@aol.com

Drillinger, Michael
mdrillinger@verizon.net

Dunn, Karen
kldkoshka@yahoo.com

Dupont-Clarke, Deborah
CLARKEDebclar@aol.com

Egert, Robert
Robert_egert@yahoo.com

Elson, Stuart
elsons@att.net

Epton Fishbein, Benita
studio5photography@worldnet.att.net

Faber, Stephen
sfab3er@yahoo.com

Falkow, Michele
michele.falkow@verizon.net

Feenberg Mills, Carrie
csmills4@hotmail.com

Feingold, Louisa
louisa.feingold@gte.net

Feinson, Cathy
Abaco7@aol.com

Fenner Bowinski, Debby
mailto:debbydancer@comcast.net%20

Fischer Wallach, Robin
2rws@worldnet.att.net

Fishman, Rachel
lyrawen@aol.com

Floryanzia, Dorian
floryad@netzero.net

Flynn, Robert
robert.flynn@yai.org

Foley, Barbara
barbfoley@comcast.net

Frank Distelman, Ellen
hdistelman@pol.net

Frank, Maurice
mfrank@mindspring.com

Friedman, Kenny
kfried9137@aol.com

Fromartz, David Bunji
Bunji@Fromartzlaw.com

Garber, Ilene
Houdini444@aol.com


Gasnick, Harry "Hesh"
heshlaur@olypen.com

Geffner Shipper, Bonnie
rshipper@pacbell.net

Gilbert, Mitch
Moishgil@gmail.com


Glick, Alan

aglick1@tampabay.rr.com


Gold, Lori
lorigold@earthlink.net

Goldberg Levi, Holli
HMGL22@aol.com

Goldberg, Steve
paulelison@mn.rr.com

Golden Freeman, Janice
VAL347@aol.com

Goldman Schreiber, Lezlie
Lezliess@aol.com

Goldstein Fichtelberg, Alana
ffichtelberg@msn.com

Goldstein, Steve
steve2@aol.com

Gorin, Michael

Green, Apryl

MusicMusic5678@yahoo.com

Green Scher, Cindy
http://members.tripod.com/dewey_people/mailto;2Buy@aol.com

Greenfield, Ja
net
janetg@bway.net

Greenfield, Richard P. ("Ricky")
genghizk@ix.netcom.com

Grillos, Mary

Grossman Levy, Harriet
rniteflyer@mindspring.com

Grossman, Mark
MDG@mgrossmanlaw.com

Gurevitch, Arthur
aGurevitch@nyc.rr.com

Gutman Zito, Barbara
bezcs1@yahoo.co.uk

Hershkowitz, Ira
fog_horn@prodigy.net


Homatas, Gregory
greghomatas@yahoo.com

Hurkin-Torres, Jean

Hyman, Fracaswell
BluJoy@aol.com

Israel Schnek, Dana
dschnek@lucent.com

Jandorf, Karen
graceandgrit@panevolution.org

Jandorf, Naomi
najando@aol.com

Kaminash, Nancy

Kane, Sonia
soniakane@aol.com

Kaplan, Cynthia
ckaplan6@hotmail.com

Kaplan, Jeffrey
Scoutmastert36@aol.com

Kass Orenstein, Debbie
dkorenstein@mn.rr.com

Katz, Cindy (Tzipora)
issabird@snip.net

Kay, Laura
Ellkay500@aol.com

Kessler, Margo
Biomusicmm@aol.com

Kestlinger Vazquez, Robin
TwinstarA@aol.com

Kichura, Ron
kichuraeye@gci.net

Kietz, Steve
akietz@aol.com

Kirschenbaum, Sheila

Kline, Douglas
kline@head.cfa.harvard.edu

Kramer (Carlsen), Barbara
Stringteach2@aol.com

Kramer, Harold
harold@raven-nyc.com

Korngut, Marty
medic_565@yahoo.com

Kreiger, Alan

Kugelman, Marty
MKugel13408@aol.com

LaBarbera, Jr., Ralph
rlb3547@aol.com


Lampert Hoover, Sara
slamperthoover@aol.com

LaMura, Richard
rclamura@msn.com

Landa Jeffries, Emily
JMJ621@aol.com

Lander, Arthur
adlander@uci.edu

Landman, Marc
MLandman@Comcast.net

Laub, Robert
RDLaub@aol.com

Laudani LaMura, Michelle
rclamura@msn.com

Leiberman, Billy
willtommy@aol.com

Leibowitz, Ellen
embs_08904@yahoo.com

Leibowtiz, Ruth Q.
RLeibowitz@verdict.uthscsa.edu

Levinson, Joel
jlevinson@montaukfinancial.com

Levinson, Josh
jlevinsoul@aol.com

Lewin, Noah
alienbx@rcn.com

Lewis, Ken
Lumenguy@aol.com

Lewit Dunn, Karen
dunnk50@yahoo.com

Lilly, Joan

Loebelsohn, Lori

LoPresti Minguez, Maria (76)
mlm5902@yahoo.com

Mallach, Dave
Saltfly@aol.com

Manning, David
mdavid121@aol.com


Mantin, Bob
beepersound@yahoo.com

Marino, Leonard
mrpearlriver@verizon.net

Marion, Larry
concertposters@rcn.com%20

Marr, Paul
pmarr3@earthlink.net

Martinez, Erwin
evmartinez@earthlink.net

Massey, Carla
cam4236@aol.com

Massey, Joe
joemassey@ibm.net

Massey, Joshua
JoshMassey@compuserve.com

Matthews, Ann

Maxman, Joel
joel@maxman.net

McGuire Rubino, Mary
rubino@IBM.net

Merberg, Elinor
Emerberg@SMTP.nlrb.gov

Merdinger, David
dmtextiles@earthlink.net

Meyers, JoAnne
msmovies@erols.com

Miller-Horn, Jill
jillmillerhorn@gmail.com

Miller, Lauren
LaurenSMiller@aol.com

Milo, Andrea
Andreabraz1@aol.com


Mingoia, John and Nancy
jmin555@aol.com

Mirkin, Ken
kmirk@hotmail.com

Montague, Caryn
IYAMHUIYAM@aol.com

Morales, Ilene
mailto:ilenemorales@yahoo.com%20

Morros, Van

Narcis, Maurice
mnphoto54@hotmail.com

Nespoli, Louis
nespo@ms.com

Netchinsky Toussaint, Jill
Netchinsky@yahoo.com

Neustein, Amy
lingtec@banet.net

Newman, Billy
billyn@worldnet.att.net

Nissman, Dr. Donna Lipton
Sdlipton@aol.com

Nolemi, Louis

Nottes, Ann
ANottes@aol.com

Nowinski, Debbie
lmelchor@carroll.com

Oliver, Cynthia
mailto:cbolive@attg.net.


Orleck, Annelise
Annelise.Orleck@Dartmouth.EDU

Ostrom, Lisa
LOGA@aol.com

Paris, Michele
micheleparis@hotmail.com

Paskin Hamilton, Rochelle
Rochelle_Hamilton@hotmail.com

Pinto, Ricky
RickyP33@aol.com

Poltorack, Sandy
stratstringer@hotmail.com

Posner, Steven
LAMOTTE18@aol.com

Powell, Keith
keithpowell@ameritech.net

Powell, Kevin
kevin.powell@bluewin.ch

Poyer-Hunte, Glen
gph06@hotmail.com


Quinn, Deirdre
deequinn@rcn.com

Recupero, Joe
recoop@aol.com

Reinhard, Johnny
Afmmjr@aol.com

Riccardi, Fred
Joranpipin@aol.com

Robbins Zirin, Abbi
abbi@zirin.net

Roberts Grinnage, Kyle
GonGirl@aol.com

Rock, Lynette
lynetterock@yahoo.com


Rosen, Ira
isrdmd@aol.com

Rosenthal Missry, Carol
Cmys123@aol.com

Rosenthal, Jean 'Buzz'
Pl8man@aol.com

Rothenberg, Sheila
srothenberg@rccp.org

Rudbarg, Dave
Daverudbarg@aol.com

Rutkowsky, Jay
JRUTKOWSKY@AOL.COM

Rydelnik, Michael
michael.rydelnik@moody.edu

Samnick, Steven
ssamnick@att.net

Sampson, Rana
rsampson@acusd.edu

Sandoval Thurlow, Deborah
sandee@cybernex.net

Sapolsky, Robert
sapolsky@leland.Stanford.EDU

Savodnick, Susan Epstein
deafeducator@comcast.net

Scharf, Garry
mailto:gjs@everestkc.net

Schneer, Joy
JSchnutt@aol.com

Schwartz, David
davidschwartz2004@gmail.com

Sears, Nancy Engel
nebjsears@prodigy.net

Segall, Mark
AlphaneMoo@aol.com

Seidman, Spencer
seidmans@yahoo.com

Sessa, Thomas
magnum531ts@aol.com

Setton Cohen, Ellen

Shmaefsky, Brian
Brian.Shmaefsky@nhmccd.edu

Shulman, John David
Yacovdavid@aol.com

Siegel Gibson, Linda
Lmerediths@aol.com

Sigberman, Ricky
iguazu@jazzcorner.com

Silver Eisenstein, Barbara
beisens@suffolk.lib.ny.us

Silverman, Gary
garysilverman@hotmail.com

Simpson-Anderson, Sharon
mommyatlast@yahoo.com

Sinert, Richard
nephron1@msn.com

Smahl-Syrop, Nancy
nancytheot@hotmail.com

Sneed, Greg
gjsneed@yahoo.com

Socolov, William
willsoc@earthlink.net

Sokolovsky, Randy
sokolovsky5@cs.com

Solmo, Lenore
lenoresolmo@nyc.rr.com


Sperling, Ellen
espiralling@yahoo.com

Sperry Wilder, Leah
swilder@comcast.net

Spevack, Lynn
LynneSpevack@AOL.com

Spiegel-McGill, Phyllis
pmcgill@nycap.rr.com

Stein, Diane

Stein, Joel
jestein2@mediaone.net

Stewart, Lowell
bigship22@yahoo.com


Stimolo-Randello, Camille
CamilleR123@aol.com

Sturtz Jacobowitz, Mara
maraj@optonline.net


Suarez, Ray
raysuarez@starpower.net

Sypa-Angelopoulos, Catherine
KASTORI@aol.com

Taldone, Cathy
cathytal@juno.com

Turchin, Jon
jeturchin@aol.com

Teitelbaum, Hedy
teetle@worldnet.att.net

Theilheim, Alic Ellerbeck

Thomas-Bird, Jacquie
jbdances@hotmail.com


Trager, Carol
sredcats@capital.net

Trotta, Robert J
mamboni@optonline.net

Valentia, Grace Orpheus
GraceAnnO@aol.com

Valentino Schiffmann, Carla
carlav@co.fort-bend.tx.us

Vignapiano, Michael
MVig@aol.com

Vogel, David
mailto:dcom@metrocast.net%20

Warren, Gregory (73)
gmann69003@msn.com

Wasserman, Fred
fwasserman@thejm.org.tks

Webb, Jackie
jwebb@email.vill.edu

Weinberg, Harry
harryesq@aol.com

Weiss, Lester
Lesterw@ix.netcom.com

Weiss Hochman, Sharon
RXRNSTAT@aol.com

Weissler, Edye
maryashe45@aol.com

Wiggs, Jeremiah
jeremiahwggs27@gmail.com

Wilson, Randy
understands@hotmail.com

Winkelman Schreiber, Vickie
Vickie2880@aol.com

Wolfson, Charles
COATINGGUY@aol.com

Zamen, Joel
jzamen@sbcglobal.net

Zander, Claire
czcz@aol.com

Zimmer, Robyn Roberts
johnrobn@pacbell.net

 

____________________________________________________________


FACULTY:

Berg, Len
lb@len-berg.com

Bloomfield, Stan
Suestanlu@aol.com

Hirsh Grosinger, Myra
Myart45@aol.com

Lipschultz Carey, Janet
Carey9876@aol.com

Mednick, Len
lenmed@lycos.com

Rossi Paterna, Patricia
Pat@Q1Systems.net

Siegel, Lou
LouSEA@aol.com

____________________________________________________________


BY SPECIAL REQUEST:
POST-1975:

Benjamin, Fran (76)
mailto:%20fbenjamin98@gmail.com%20

Bernard, Dori (76)
dori1118@yahoo.com

Butler, Kim (78)
kbutler@rci.rutgers.edu

Cohn, Susan (77)
scohn03@snet.net

Griffin-Daza, Debbie (77)
dgriffin@citizensnyc.org

Iama, Sharon
mailto:sharoniama@aol.com

Kian-Dattolico, Tammy (77)
tillypeper@aol.com

Leslie, Sheila (79)
SLeslie@spelman.edu

Levy, Andrea
andreajoilevy@gmail.com

Normandia, Al (76)
sizzalb@aol.com

Willner, Mike (guest)
mike.willner@citi.com

 

 

____________________________________________________________


For additions or corrections,
contact Rob Couteau


photos  |  what's new  |  bios & yearbook pics  |  on facebook  |  contact  |  home

 

Since: 24 June 1999

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Dewey High School Brooklyn, NY