Make your own free website on Tripod.com
| Home | SFL Constitution | 2011 Owners | 2010 Draft | 2011 Draft | Trades | Free Agent Signings | Past Champions | League Records

2011 Owners

 
NFC Lambert-Ham
Cleveland Rocks Andy Kirkwood: kirkwooda7@aol.com
Denver Dark Knights Mark Van Sickle: van5739@yahoo.com
Las Vegas Bru Cru Terry Considine: TJConsidine@aol.com
Outer Banks Storm Wayne Pulley: gibbsracing20@comcast.net
Scottsdale Horde Michael Krueger: m.krueger@hotmail.com
NFC Bradshaw-Harris
Brooklyn Trolly Dodgers Cedric Jones: interception1@yahoo.com
Chicago Fire Joe Pawlicki: football60084@ comcast.net
Ft. Lauderdale Strikers Willy Dominguez: Canefan9@aim.com
Irvine Jets Bob Kreuger: bobabelle@verizon.net
Ringgold Raiders Tim Molinaro:  tjmsport@gmail.com
AFC Greenwood-Holmes
South Florida Sharks Vincel Herlovich: vintenwin@aol.com
Philadelphia Prowlers Robert Batista: robertbtst66@aol.com
Iowa Beef Mike Clark: mj710@hotmail.com
Southern Cal Makos David Pacific: dapacific@yahoo.com
Panama War Elephants Mike Andring: mandring@btinet.net
AFC Green-White
Warrington Mudskippers Rick Bieber: biebs13@msn.com
Kutztown Renegades Pete Katsafanas: pete1028@verizon.net
New Hampshire Cowtippers Tom Landers: gtlanders@comcast.net
Roanoke Red Raiders Rodney Johnson: rodneyjo@sbcglobal.net
Chesapeake Truckers George Torres: gtorres61@yahoo.com