Race Results
[Home] [Club Information] [News] [Race Results] [Karts for Sale] [Links]



Results from Sunday 3/3/02

80cc =  Duncan Turner    2nd=- Ray Airey     3rd= Max Hill
125cc Whisper = Gary Baxter     2nd= Nick Verboon.

125cc GP=Gavin Lyons drew with Ross Hudson in 125cc Rotax Max. 2nd was John Riley also in a Max.

250cc  = Bruce Jones,     2nd=David Bowden,    3rd =Tim Major.

The next race meeting is  Sunday May 19th, commencing noon.



Send mail to WA_SUPERKART_CLUB@speedway.net.au with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: May 7, 2001