Make your own free website on
  Who We Are
  Board Members
  Writers In Performance
Past Meeting Links
  Critique Groups
  Publishers & Agents
  Products & Services
  Member Websites


Copyright SWA 2004-5


Your 2005-6 board thanks you for your attendance and participation. Should you be interested in serving on the board or just want to share your ideas, please contact us at any of the emails listed below.


Chairman: Chris Simmelink
Chris is our Chairman for 2005-6 and brings energy to this position and our group. We look forward to a great season under his leadership.


Webmaster, Stan Chraminski, hopes to make the web site user friendly and one you will visit often. Email me at with your suggestions and comments.




Art Mickel is continuing our money management as Treasurer. Email

  Diann MacRae is the Secretary for SWA. Diann is a non-fiction writer and editor. She has written a bird-finding guide to Washington plus many, many articles, mostly on birds or natural history. She is an avid reader of fantasy and science fiction.
  Publicity: Dick Gibbons
Dick offers his wise guidance after many years as a club officer and member. He writes poetry and runs a long-standing critique group from his home. Dick will be ably assisted by his gracious wife, Gela..

Membership, Karen Delaney is serving her first year on our board.