The X-Files
Australian Conne-X-ion
Episode Guide: Season 8

Season 1   Season 2   Season 3   Season 4   Season 5   The X-Files Movie  
Season 6   Season 7   Season 8   Season 9  
Episode Guide Main Page

thursday banner

8X01  Within
8X02  Without
8X04  Patience
8X05  Roadrunners
8X06  Invocation
8X03  Redrum
8X07  Via Negativa
8X09  Surekill
8X10  Salvage
8X12  Badlaa
8X11  The Gift
8X13  Medusa
8X08  Per Manum
8X14  This Is Not Happening
8X15  Deadalive
8X18  Three Words
8X17  Empedocles
8X16  Vienen
8X19  Alone
8X20  Essence
8X21  Existence

this is not happening