The Council Members send their greetings to you!

There is therefore now no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus, who do not walk according to the flesh, but according to the Spirit.
Romans 8:1 (NKJV)

The Council Members

Dedication service for Klang Campus was held on July 23, 1988

Council Chairman
Prof. Dr . Tan Chong Tin

Vice -Chairman
Pastor Daniel Ho

Honorary Treasurer
Mr. Mok Cheh Liang

Rev. Dr. Tan Kim Sai
Mr. Choo Chee Choy
Mr. Ng Wee Yiew
Rev. Kong Chi Hai
Mr. Rudy Koh Eng Wah
Mr. Jacob Thomas
Datuk Tee Hock Seng
Bishop Teo King Chew
Dr. Chew Weng Chee
Mr. Tan Swee Ann
Rev. Wong Kheang Wook
Mr. Chew Yin Seng
Rev. Chong Yih Woh

By Invitation
Mr. Ng Say Or(Company Secretary)
Mr. Lee Mee Onn(CD Dean)
Rev. Eddy Ho Pitt Lup(ED Dean)
Mr. Henry Teh(Business Manager)


[The Principal] [ED Dean] [CD Dean] [Student Union] [Administrative Staff]
[The Faculty] [Master of Ministry] [Academic Programs] [MBS Council Members] [Library] [ALUMNI] [Future Campus Site] [Editorial Committee] [S.T.E.P] [November Institute] [Events]